First impressions

Having been in the UK a lot of times for holiday I honestly did not feel on cloud nine when I got here. But as I got off the plane, I was excited to come and explore the life at Brighton, to explore life in a new city and to make friends from a variety of countries. I was quite excited and thrilled because I was anxiously waiting to see what Brighton has to offer.

Brighton is a beautiful city and I noticed that right from when I first got here. I would like to study networking in a university course because I know I have the knowledge, skills and passion for IT and also I believe it is the right course for me. When I graduate I intend to work in my country and hopefully start a family business and ensure that with the power of IT my country will be a better place in terms of education, healthcare, etc.

Leave a Reply

