Reflect on main subject

The course I am studying at Bellerbys is information technology foundation programme. Although this course consists of other subjects, the main subject that I am studying is computing. In basic terms, computing has to do with the use or operation of computers. The purpose behind me studying this course has to do with my passion and ambition to pursue a career in the field of information technology. Also this course is a guideline to make me familiarise with the demanding knowledge, skills and effort needed to succeed in this field of study. So far so good, I have learned quite a lot of things in computing since coming to Bellerbys for example: formatting, merging, etc. However, I need to know more about computer systems/networking as I planned to start a degree course on it. I am been taught in practical and in theory for about one hour per day, five times a week.

Leave a Reply

